• Home
  • AJPA's COVID-19 Campfire

AJPA's COVID-19 Campfire

  • April 30, 2020
  • 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom Conference

Registration


Registration is closed
Based on the success of our last COVID-19 Campfire, the American Jewish Press Association is inviting members to gather again and compare notes, share experiences and connect during this current coronavirus pandemic. The most serious health crisis the world has known has impacted Jewish journalism in a way few could have predicted, and it appears the turnaround will not be soon.

Did the Paycheck Protection Program run out of funds before a loan was finalized for your organization? How are you and your employees coping since we last met? What about your state’s contingency plans to open up the economy? Are the plans too cautious or are officials pushing the envelope and possibly putting people at risk? Is it realistic to believe the summer will be the turnaround for the economy and a semblance of what life was like before the shutdown? These are some of the topics we will discuss during the Campfire.

Register now and join us live on Zoom by phone or video on Thursday, April 30 at 4:00 p.m. EDT (3:00 p.m. CDT, 1:00 p.m. PDT). There will be no charge for members and everyone is welcome to drop by. Zoom dial-in information can be found below.

Alan Smason
Crescent City Jewish News
Webinar Chair

Zoom Dial-In Instructions:

To Join Via Computer: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82901449360?pwd=ZGRoTXNWYlA5dnNyZElsajJPVjUzUT09

To Join Via Phone: 1-929-205-6099

Meeting ID: 829 0144 9360


Password: 288105

American jewish press association

Call or Email us
Phone: 480-403-4602
Fax: 480-893-7775
Email: info@ajpa.org

Address:
107 S. Southgate Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85226 USA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software