• Home
  • AJPA's COVID-19 Campfire

AJPA's COVID-19 Campfire

  • June 18, 2020
  • 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom Conference

Registration


Registration is closed

Whether it’s Phase I, Phase II or you’re just feeling fehs!, the AJPA wants to hear from you. Now that cities and states have begun the arduous process of reopening, how have our newspapers, magazines and website members, freelancers, affiliates and associates fared? Come gather around our virtual campfire as we check on each other. 

We want to hear from you, so join us for this, the final COVID-19 Campfire of the Craig Burke era. The live Zoom campfire will be on Thursday, June 18 at 4:00 p.m. EDT (3:00 p.m CDT, 1:00 p.m. PDT). Register now, there is no charge for members and everyone is welcome to drop by.

American jewish press association

Call or Email us
Phone: 480-403-4602
Fax: 480-893-7775
Email: info@ajpa.org

Address:
107 S. Southgate Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85226 USA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software